Présentation de Dracca

Dracca est une planète fictive, peuplé de dragons et de créatures fantastiques. Avec ses nombreuses îles dispersées à travers ses océans, Dracca regorge de surprises et certains lieux n'en finiront pas de vous étonner. Vous pouvez plonger dans cet univers au travers d'un premier livre-jeu, jouable gratuitement, ou au fil de petits dialogues entre les personnages.

🇫🇷 Livre-jeu

Un Livre Dont Vous Êtes Le Héros qui vous mettra dans la peau de votre propre dragon. Partez à l'aventure dans ce premier livre-jeu, et découvrez les cinq personnages principaux de Dracca: les Dracquints.

🇫🇷 🇬🇧 Wiki

L'encyclopédie de tout le savoir sur l'univers de Dracca, depuis les plus petites îles de la planètes jusqu'aux étoiles, en passant par les personnages, évènements et objets que vous avez pu croiser dans le RPG, les dialogues ou le livre-jeu.

🇬🇧 Short scenes

Ces courts dialogues entre les personnages de Dracca vous permettront d'en découvrir un peu plus sur eux, et sur la génèse des cinq Dracquints. Vous croiserez aussi d'autres dragons: les caméos ne sont pas exclus…!

What is Dracca?

Dracca is a fictionnal universe, full of dragons and fantasy creatures. You can jump into this place right now, with the short dialog scenes at the bottom of the page. You may also take a look in the Wiki, also known as "Dracca's ancient knowledge". Last, a prototype gamebook is available so you can wander down this world with your own dragon, but the book is only available in French.

🇫🇷 Gamebook

A book that you can actually "play": create your own dragon character, and start your first adventure in Dracca's world. Discover the main five other protagonists, called the Dracquints, and wander down their island to start dicovering this new world.

🇫🇷 🇬🇧 Wiki

All the knowledge from the oldest dragons has been written in this single place, so the younger dragons can learn from their ancestors. Know more about places, events, characters and even items in this Wiki.

🇬🇧 Short scenes

Short dialogs between Dracca's characters, that will tell you a lot about how the differents characters thinks and behave. They are mainly focused on the five main characters, but some other dragons can have a short cameo sometimes.